CGE and Maureen Carswell Award

Christine Williams


Fred Barnes Memorial Trophy

Irene Pentelow


Peter Wolfe Cloisonne Cup

Linda Connelly


The Painting Award

Marion Edwards


The Rachel Gogerly Memorial Award

Sharon Ford


Chairman's Rose Bowl

Gillian Harkness


May Yarker/Enameller Elect

Winner: Gillian Harkness

Runner up: Maggie Cundy


Themed Exhibition

Winner: Lynette Charles

Runner up: Anne Halligan


Young Enamellers Awards

Under 18: Charlotte Ball

Under 16: Daniel Ball