Maureen Carswell award (top mark for Craftsman) and

Peter Wolfe Cloisonné Cup: Melvyn Jennings













Hans Theilade (for new enamellers): Patricia Thatcher



Fred Barnes Memorial Trophy (Champleve or Basse Taille): Carmen Lombardi















Fred Barnes, Highly Commended and Themed Subject (Jungle): Alexandra Woolner




Kenneth Benton Award (for innovation & originality): Kate Hooker









Kenneth Benton, Highly Commended: Ruby Tomes




Peter Wolfe, Highly Commended: Caroline Tetley















The Painting Award (using vitreous onglaze pigments): Francis Clark






Painting Award, Highly Commended: Tilly Wilkinson











The Chairmans’ Rose Bowl: Marion Edwards






Enameller Elect (the May Yarker Award by Members’ vote): Gill Harkness